Vill du ha rådgivning?

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress

Kammakargatan 9A 111 40 Stockholm Sverige

Telefonnummer

+46 8 545 833 90

E-post för faktura

invoice@twscollective.se

Gabriel Eriksson

CEO

070-340 07 08Gabriel.Eriksson@twscollective.se

Charlotta Ankarcrona

Commercial Director

072-388 34 00Charlotta.Ankarcrona@twscollective.se

Sophie Ogebjer

Marketing Director

076-021 60 05Sophie.Ogebjer@twscollective.se

Viktor Redin Lindberg

Regional Sales Manager Mid

073-901 72 50Viktor.Redin@twscollective.se

Niclas Ericsson

Brand Manager

076- 805 60 84Niclas.Ericsson@twscollective.se

Tobias Mårtensson

Brand Manager

073-158 55 59Tobias.Martensson@twscollective.se

Johan Sundberg

Regional Sales Manager, Stockholm

073-397 89 68Johan.Sundberg@twscollective.se

Robert Assmund

Key account Manager Stockholm, mid and Sälen

073-644 79 70Robert.Assmund@twscollective.se

Juha Ylijärvi

Regional Sales Manager west, south

070-735 33 70Juha.Ylijarvi@twscollective.se

Hugo Zartmann

Regional Sales Manager Mid

070-830 98 84Hugo.Zartmann@twscollective.se

Eric Appelgren

Brand Ambassador Miguel Torres & MASI

073-535 10 53Eric.Appelgren@twscollective.se

Stefan Buverius

Business Controller

070-897 36 36Stefan.Buverius@twscollective.se

Ida Mattsson

Order & Supply Manager

070-724 34 74Ida.Mattsson@twscollective.se

Drifa Yngvadottir Hafsö

Brand Ambassador François Lurton

070-918 00 17Drifa@twscollective.se

Josefin Dahlberg

Regional Sales Manager, Stockholm & Gotland

070-584 87 77Josefin.dahlberg@twscollective.se

Linnea Liewen

Business Area Manager, François Lurton

070-795 92 29Linnea.Liewen@twscollective.se

Emelie Pehrsson

Brand Manager

070-499 36 11emelie.pehrsson@twscollective.se

Kontaktformulär