Vill du ha rådgivning?

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress

Kammakargatan 9A 111 40 Stockholm Sverige

Telefonnummer

+46 8 545 833 90

E-post för faktura

invoice@twscollective.se

Gabriel Eriksson

CEO

070-340 07 08Gabriel.Eriksson@twscollective.se

Anders Westergård

Regional sales manager South, west

076-239 90 11Anders.Westergard@twscollective.se

Cecilia Wellenius

Portfolio Manager

070-976 19 18Cecilia.Wellenius@twscollective.se

Linda Skalberg

Senior Brand Manager

070-366 89 61Linda.Skalberg@twscollective.se

Robert Assmund

Key account Manager Stockholm, mid and Sälen

073-644 79 70Robert.Assmund@twscollective.se

Tobias Mårtensson

Brand Manager/Office Manager

073-158 55 59Tobias.Martensson@twscollective.se

Niclas Ericsson

Brand Manager

076- 805 60 84niclas.ericsson@twscollective.se

Stefan Buverius

Business Controller

070-897 36 36stefan.buverius@twscollective.se

Kontaktformulär